Home » About » A New Beginning

A New Beginning

All of my trips down the rabbit hole have lead me to this mad tea party in my head. I’m more than depression, PTSD, suicide, and rape. I’m more than that. I have many things going on from art and photography, tattoos, animals, writing, video games, friends, new lifestyle changes, and just living in general. I am this crazy in my head, this mad tea party.  So instead of tripping through the rabbit holes, I know who I am, and am ready to accept that and share it.

I’ve started up this party to share what I’m thinking, the good, the bad, the crazy, all of it. I’ll share some of the posts from the previous blog, but I think it’s time to move on and start a new.

Welcome to the party and enjoy your Unbirthday with me.

cropped-phone-101712-010.jpg

4 thoughts on “A New Beginning

  1. Clean cup, move down move down,
    Move down, move down, move down!

    Sorry, could not resist 🙂 Happy to see this post ❤

Leave a Reply

